p-8997.tif
Kent Krause
President
kkrause@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8920.tif
Amber Wiese
Mapping Specialist & Quality Assurance
awiese@pinnacleiowa.com
Drew Abbas
Mapping Specialist 
dabbas@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8916.tif
Brian Ritland
Director of Agronomy
britland@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8936.tif
Jean Knipfel
Accounting
jean@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8927.tif
John England
Soils Agronomist
jengland@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8934.tif
John Everly
Mapping Specialist
jeverly@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8922.tif
Katie Williams
Mapping Specialist
kwilliams@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8940.tif
Lori Nicholson
Receptionist
lnicholson@pinnacleiowa.com
Natalie Mosch
Marketing Specialist &
Soils Team
nmosch@pinnacleiowa.com
Paige Granzow
Mapping & Insurance Specialist
pgranzow@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8914.tif
Rex Crosser
Sales
rcrosser@pinnacleiowa.com
p-8929.tif
Steve Pence
Mapping Specialist
spence@pinnacleiowa.com