Kent Krause
President
kkrause@pinnacleiowa.com
Amber Wiese
Mapping Specialist & Quality Assurance
awiese@pinnacleiowa.com
Drew Abbas
Mapping Specialist 
dabbas@pinnacleiowa.com
Brian Ritland
Director of Agronomy
britland@pinnacleiowa.com
Jean Knipfel
Accounting
jean@pinnacleiowa.com
John England
Soils Agronomist
jengland@pinnacleiowa.com
John Everly
Mapping Specialist
jeverly@pinnacleiowa.com
Katie Williams
Mapping Specialist
kwilliams@pinnacleiowa.com
Lori Nicholson
Receptionist
lnicholson@pinnacleiowa.com
Natalie Mosch
Marketing Specialist &
Soils Team
nmosch@pinnacleiowa.com
Paige Amenell
Mapping & Insurance Specialist
pamenell@pinnacleiowa.com
Rex Crosser
Sales
rcrosser@pinnacleiowa.com
Steve Pence
Mapping Specialist
spence@pinnacleiowa.com
black pinnacle logo.gif
620 Country Club Road
Iowa Falls, IA 50126
Mon-Fri 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

© 2020 by The Pinnacle Group, Iowa Falls, IA 50126